BBC World News America

BBC WORLD NEWS AMERICA delivers coverage and analysis of international events and issues with a fresh perspective, connecting the dots between the United States and the world. Katty Kay serves as series anchor.

Thu, May 6 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, May 6 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, May 7 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, May 7 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, May 10 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, May 10 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, May 11 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, May 11 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, May 12 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, May 12 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, May 13 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, May 13 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, May 14 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, May 14 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, May 17 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, May 17 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, May 18 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, May 18 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, May 19 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, May 19 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, May 20 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, May 20 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, May 21 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, May 21 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, May 24 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, May 24 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, May 25 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, May 25 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, May 26 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, May 26 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, May 27 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, May 27 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, May 28 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, May 28 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, May 31 5:30 P.M. Episode 1     NHPBS

Mon, May 31 5:30 P.M. Episode 1     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 1 5:30 P.M. Episode 2     NHPBS

Tue, Jun 1 5:30 P.M. Episode 2     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 2 5:30 P.M. Episode 3     NHPBS

Wed, Jun 2 5:30 P.M. Episode 3     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 3 5:30 P.M. Episode 4     NHPBS

Thu, Jun 3 5:30 P.M. Episode 4     NH WORLD

Fri, Jun 4 5:30 P.M. Episode 5     NHPBS

Fri, Jun 4 5:30 P.M. Episode 5     NH WORLD

Mon, Jun 7 5:30 P.M. Episode 6     NHPBS

Mon, Jun 7 5:30 P.M. Episode 6     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 8 5:30 P.M. Episode 7     NHPBS

Tue, Jun 8 5:30 P.M. Episode 7     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 9 5:30 P.M. Episode 8     NHPBS

Wed, Jun 9 5:30 P.M. Episode 8     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 10 5:30 P.M. Episode 9     NHPBS

Thu, Jun 10 5:30 P.M. Episode 9     NH WORLD

Fri, Jun 11 5:30 P.M. Episode 10     NHPBS

Fri, Jun 11 5:30 P.M. Episode 10     NH WORLD

Mon, Jun 14 5:30 P.M. Episode 11     NHPBS

Mon, Jun 14 5:30 P.M. Episode 11     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 15 5:30 P.M. Episode 12     NHPBS

Tue, Jun 15 5:30 P.M. Episode 12     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 16 5:30 P.M. Episode 13     NHPBS

Wed, Jun 16 5:30 P.M. Episode 13     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 17 5:30 P.M. Episode 14     NHPBS

Thu, Jun 17 5:30 P.M. Episode 14     NH WORLD

BBC World News America By Episode


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction