BBC World News America

BBC WORLD NEWS AMERICA delivers coverage and analysis of international events and issues with a fresh perspective, connecting the dots between the United States and the world. Katty Kay serves as series anchor.

Mon, May 23 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, May 23 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, May 24 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, May 24 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, May 25 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, May 25 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, May 26 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, May 26 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, May 27 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, May 27 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, May 30 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, May 30 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, May 31 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, May 31 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 1 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Jun 1 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 2 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Jun 2 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Jun 3 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Jun 3 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Jun 6 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Jun 6 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 7 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Jun 7 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 8 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Jun 8 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 9 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Jun 9 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Jun 10 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Jun 10 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Jun 13 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Jun 13 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 14 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Jun 14 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 15 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Jun 15 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 16 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Jun 16 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Jun 17 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Jun 17 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Jun 20 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Jun 20 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 21 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Jun 21 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 22 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Jun 22 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 23 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Jun 23 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Jun 24 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Jun 24 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Jun 27 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Jun 27 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 28 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Jun 28 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 29 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Jun 29 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 30 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Jun 30 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

BBC World News America By Episode


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS NHPBS Passport Passport

Ask This Old House | E28 | Garage Door, Plumbing Fixes | Ask This Old House
This Old House | E28 | Saratoga Legacy Restored | New Vision
Ridley Road | Episode 1
Changing Planet | Episode 1
Finding Your Roots | Where Did We Come From?
The Trick | The Trick
Antiques Roadshow | Natural Wonders
Great Performances | Now Hear This
Sanditon | Episode 6
Nature | American Arctic
Chamber Music Society Returns | Bringing Down the House
Rise of the Nazis | Barbarossa
Benjamin Franklin |
Big Sonia | Big Sonia
Austin City Limits | ACL Presents: Americana 20th Annual Honors
American Experience | Zoot Suit Riots
Poetry in America | Sonnet IV; I shall forget you presently, my dear, by Millay
America's Test Kitchen | Italian-Inspired Dinners
Before We Die | Episode 1
Unguarded | Unguarded
America ReFramed | Fannie Lou Hamer's America
Yndi Yoga | YNDI Flow for the Knees, Back and Hips
An Evening with Lerner and Loewe - Broadway in Concert | An Evening with Lerner and Loewe - Broadway in Concert
NOVA | Great Mammoth Mystery
Around the World in 80 Days | Episode 8
Local, USA | Heaven: Can You Hear Me?
Christina Cooks: Back to the Cutting Board | Mangia Fagioli
Second Opinion with Joan Lunden | Antibiotic Resistance
Just a Mortal Man: The Jerry Lawson Story | Just a Mortal Man: The Jerry Lawson Story
Independent Lens | Owned: A Tale of Two Americas
POV | Not Going Quietly
Stars on Stage from Westport Country Playhouse | Brandon Victor Dixon