BBC World News America

BBC WORLD NEWS AMERICA delivers coverage and analysis of international events and issues with a fresh perspective, connecting the dots between the United States and the world. Katty Kay serves as series anchor.

Tue, Dec 11 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Dec 12 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Dec 13 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Dec 14 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Dec 17 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Dec 18 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Dec 19 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Dec 20 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Dec 21 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Dec 24 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Dec 25 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Dec 26 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Dec 27 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Dec 28 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Dec 31 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Jan 1 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Jan 2 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Jan 3 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Jan 4 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Jan 7 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Jan 8 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Jan 9 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Jan 10 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Jan 11 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Jan 14 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Jan 15 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Jan 16 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Jan 17 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Jan 18 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Jan 21 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Jan 22 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Jan 23 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

BBC World News America By Episode



NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels