BBC World News America

BBC WORLD NEWS AMERICA delivers coverage and analysis of international events and issues with a fresh perspective, connecting the dots between the United States and the world. Katty Kay serves as series anchor.

Wed, May 22 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, May 23 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, May 24 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, May 27 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, May 28 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, May 29 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, May 30 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, May 31 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Jun 3 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Jun 4 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Jun 5 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Jun 6 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Jun 7 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Jun 10 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Jun 11 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Jun 12 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Jun 13 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Jun 14 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Jun 17 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Jun 18 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Jun 19 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Jun 20 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Jun 21 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Jun 24 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Jun 25 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Jun 26 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Jun 27 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Jun 28 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Jul 1 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Jul 2 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Jul 3 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

BBC World News America By Episode



NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels