BBC World News America

BBC WORLD NEWS AMERICA delivers coverage and analysis of international events and issues with a fresh perspective, connecting the dots between the United States and the world. Katty Kay serves as series anchor.

Thu, Feb 2 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Feb 2 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Feb 3 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Feb 3 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Feb 6 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Feb 6 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Feb 7 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Feb 7 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Feb 8 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Feb 8 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Feb 9 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Feb 9 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Feb 10 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Feb 10 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Feb 13 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Feb 13 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Feb 14 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Feb 14 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Feb 15 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Feb 15 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Feb 16 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Feb 16 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Feb 17 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Feb 17 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Feb 20 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Feb 20 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Feb 21 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Feb 21 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Feb 22 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Feb 22 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Feb 23 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Feb 23 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Feb 24 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Feb 24 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Feb 27 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Feb 28 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Mar 1 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Mar 2 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Mar 3 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Mar 6 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Mar 7 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Mar 8 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Mar 9 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Mar 10 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Mar 13 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Mar 14 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Mar 15 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Mar 16 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

BBC World News America By Episode


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS NHPBS Passport Passport

All Creatures Great and Small | Episode 1
United in Song | United In Song 2022: Ringing in the New Year Together
This Old House | E10 | Newburyport Forever House | Powering Through
Ask This Old House | E10 | Pocket Door, Shaker Table | Ask This Old House
Vienna Blood | Episode 1 | Deadly Communion Part 1
American Experience | The Lie Detector
First Contact: An Alien Encounter | First Contact: An Alien Encounter
Finding Your Roots | Hidden Kin
American Masters | Groucho & Cavett
Mary Berry's Ultimate Christmas | Mary Berry's Ultimate Christmas
The Letter: A Message For Our Earth | The Letter: A Message For Our Earth
In A Different Key | In A Different Key
The David Rubenstein Show: Peer to Peer Conversations | Kristalina Georgieva
La Otra Mirada | Fear of the Other
The Earthshot Prize | The Earthshot Prize 2022
Christmas With The Tabernacle Choir | O Holy Night: Christmas with The Tabernacle Choir
Celebrate & Sing! Glory to the Newborn King! | Celebrate & Sing! Glory to the Newborn King!
The St Olaf Christmas Festival | The St. Olaf Christmas Festival: Love Divine
Miss Scarlet & The Duke | Episode 1: The Vanishing
Tutankhamun: Allies & Enemies | Episode 1
The Caverns Sessions | BRIT TAYLOR
Magpie Murders | Episode 6
The Great Age Reboot | The Great Age Reboot
How She Rolls | A Very Carrie Christmas
NOVA | Zero to Infinity
Next at the Kennedy Center | A Joni Mitchell Songbook
Austin City Limits | Cimafunk & The Tribe
Antiques Roadshow | Junk in the Trunk 11
Great Performances | NY Phil Reopening of David Geffen Hall
Nature | American Ocelot
Secrets of the Dead | Hidden In The Amazon
After Action | All Gave Some
Local, USA | In Their Element
Her War, Her Story: World War II | Her War, Her Story: World War II
Dia de los Muertos | Dia de los Muertos
Making Black America | Episode 4
POV | An Act of Worship
The House That Norm Built | The House That Norm Built