BBC World News America

BBC WORLD NEWS AMERICA delivers coverage and analysis of international events and issues with a fresh perspective, connecting the dots between the United States and the world. Katty Kay serves as series anchor.

Thu, Oct 6 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Oct 6 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Oct 7 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Oct 7 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Oct 10 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Oct 10 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Oct 11 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Oct 11 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Oct 12 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Oct 12 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Oct 13 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Oct 13 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Oct 14 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Oct 14 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Oct 17 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Oct 17 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Oct 18 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Oct 18 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Oct 19 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Oct 19 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Oct 20 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Oct 20 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Oct 21 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Oct 21 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Oct 24 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Oct 24 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Oct 25 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Oct 25 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Wed, Oct 26 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Oct 26 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Thu, Oct 27 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Oct 27 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Fri, Oct 28 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Oct 28 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Mon, Oct 31 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Oct 31 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NH WORLD

Tue, Nov 1 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Nov 2 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Nov 3 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Nov 4 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Nov 7 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Nov 8 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Nov 9 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Nov 10 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Fri, Nov 11 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Mon, Nov 14 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Tue, Nov 15 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Wed, Nov 16 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

Thu, Nov 17 5:30 P.M. BBC World News America     NHPBS

BBC World News America By Episode


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS NHPBS Passport Passport

La Otra Mirada | Tobacco, Pants and Jazz
The Boleyns: A Scandalous Family | Desire
Rise of the Bolsonaros | Rise of the Bolsonaros
POV | Faya Dayi
Guilt | Episode 1
Antiques Roadshow | RECUT: Desert Botanical Garden, Part 2
Expedition | Expedition Unseen
America Outdoors with Baratunde Thurston | Minnesota: A Better World
The Green Planet | Human Worlds
The Great Muslim American Road Trip | Back on the Road Again: Arizona, Nevada, California
Grantchester | Episode 1
America ReFramed | Any Given Day
The Laura Flanders Show | Linda Villarosa: Is the End of Roe A Death Sentence?
Hiding in Plain Sight: Youth Mental Illness | Resilience
Mark Twain Prize | Jon Stewart: The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize
Endeavour | Episode 1: Striker
Planet California | Rivers of Gold
Hotel Portofino | First Impressions
Don Quixote in Newark | Don Quixote in Newark
David Holt's State of Music | John Doyle, Andrew Finn Magill, and Will MacMorran
The Doo Wop Project | The Doo Wop Project
American Masters | Brian Wilson: Long Promised Road
NOVA | Ice Age Footprints
Great Performances | Great Performances: Keeping Company with Sondheim
Local, USA | A Tale of Three Chinatowns
Colombia - Wild and Free | From the Pacific to the Andes
Lucy Worsley Investigates | Princes in the Tower
Gershwin Prize | Lionel Richie: Gershwin Prize
Independent Lens | Scenes From The Glittering World
REEL SOUTH | Florida Woman
America's Test Kitchen | Chinese Noodles and Meatballs