wordworld
Pl-Pl-Plane/Mail Mix Up

Pl-Pl-Plane: Frog and the Bug Band are headed to have some fun on the beach, but not everything goes as Frog had planned. Frog loses the letters "PL" from his plane and must search through the jungle to find them. After some crazy jungle adventures (including a run-in with a giant Frog-kissing plant), Frog realizes that fun doesn't always have to be planned! Mail Mix Up: Duck offers to help Kangaroo deliver letters to his WordFriends, but he forgets Kangaroo's instructions and delivers the wrong letters to everyone. Duck discovers that there sure are a lot of words that end with the sound "ail"-such as NAIL, PAIL and SAIL-and that they sure can't be used interchangeably!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 114

Future Broadcast times for "WordWorld": (show all)

Mon, Feb 18 12:30 P.M. Superhero Sheep/Pirate Ship     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 19 12:30 P.M. Playing Spies/Wee Little Whale     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 20 12:30 P.M. The Race to Mystery Island/A Star Is Born     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 21 12:30 P.M. Bit By Bit/Ride 'em Cowbear     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 22 12:30 P.M. Back On Track/The Rainbow Birthday Cake     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 23 12:30 P.M. Superhero Sheep/Pirate Ship     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Feb 24 12:30 P.M. Playing Spies/Wee Little Whale     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Feb 25 12:30 P.M. The Lost Letter L/Catch That C!     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 26 12:30 P.M. Flying Ant/The Dancing Duck Bonanza     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 27 12:30 P.M. Play Ball/M Is for Map     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 28 12:30 P.M. Duck's First Sleepover/One Hat Fits All     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 1 12:30 P.M. Snug As A Bug/Nightlight     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 2 12:30 P.M. The Lost Letter L/Catch That C!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 3 12:30 P.M. Play Ball/M Is for Map     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Mar 4 12:30 P.M. Runaway O/Happy Birthday, Dog!     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels