wordgirl
The Meaty Dimension/The Case of the Copied Mrs. Botsford

THE MEATY DIMENSION - The Butcher discovers the portal where all of his meat is stored and concocts a plan to trap Huggy and WordGirl so that he can take over the city. Will WordGirl and Huggy be able to outsmart the butcher and get rid of his meat portal for good? Vocabulary Words: Portal, Overpower. THE CASE OF THE COPIED MRS. BOTSFORD - LRW has made copies of all the important city officials and has sent them out into the city to do all of her dirty work. A copy of Mrs. Botsford has robbed the bank sending the real Mrs. Botsford to run from the police. Will WordGirl be able to prove her mom innocent? Vocabulary Words: Grip, Convince.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 502


Watch WordGirl - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "WordGirl": (show all)

Tue, Jun 25 7:00 A.M. Captain Tangent/Chuck and Brent Ride Again     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jun 26 7:00 A.M. Mr. Big's Dolls and Dollars/Great Granny May     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jun 27 7:00 A.M. Meat-Life Crisis/Mobot Knows Best     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jun 28 7:00 A.M. Bampy Battles Bots/Truth, Revision, and the Lexicon Way     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 29 7:00 A.M. Captain Tangent/Chuck and Brent Ride Again     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jun 30 7:00 A.M. Meat-Life Crisis/Mobot Knows Best     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 1 7:00 A.M. Tobey's Tricks and Treats/Escape Wham     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 2 7:00 A.M. Who Wants Candy?/Chuck's Brother     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 3 7:00 A.M. Mr. Big's Colossal Mini-Golf/The Young and the Meatless     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 4 7:00 A.M. Bonkers for Bingo/The Ballad of Steve McClean     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 5 7:00 A.M. The Wrong Side of the Law: Part 1/The Wrong Side Of the Law: Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 6 7:00 A.M. Who Wants Candy?/Chuck's Brother     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 7 7:00 A.M. Bonkers for Bingo/The Ballad of Steve McClean     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 8 7:00 A.M. Becky and the Bard/Monkey Robot Showdown     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 9 7:00 A.M. Two Brains Quartet/Big's Big Bounce     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening