this old house hour
A Charleston Family House Is Reborn Garage Heat

New apprentices join the team in Rhode Island as the roof goes up. Kevin and Tom take a tour of Judith's finished house in Charleston. Richard installs a garage heater, Tom teaches sanding and Ross installs a security system.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1704

Future Broadcast times for "This Old House Hour": (show all)

Fri, Dec 21 12:00 A.M. Net Zero Blanket Storage Bench     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 22 5:00 A.M. Net Zero Blanket Storage Bench     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Dec 28 12:00 A.M. Modern Barn Raising Tropical Yard     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Dec 28 12:00 P.M. Modern Barn Raising Tropical Yard     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 29 5:00 A.M. Modern Barn Raising Tropical Yard     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 29 5:00 P.M. Modern Barn Raising Tropical Yard     NHPBS
Fri, Jan 4 12:00 A.M. Air Tight House Fireplace Makeover     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jan 5 5:00 A.M. Air Tight House Fireplace Makeover     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jan 5 5:00 P.M. Air Tight House Fireplace Makeover     NHPBS
Fri, Jan 11 12:00 A.M. Designing Their Dream Home Robotic Construction     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jan 12 5:00 A.M. Designing Their Dream Home Robotic Construction     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jan 12 5:00 P.M. Designing Their Dream Home Robotic Construction     NHPBS
Fri, Jan 18 12:00 A.M. Powering Net Zero Concrete Walkway     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jan 18 12:00 P.M. Powering Net Zero Concrete Walkway     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jan 19 5:00 A.M. Powering Net Zero Concrete Walkway     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels