the great british baking show
Puddings

For their Signature challenge, the bakers go all out with two types of sponge puddings. In the Technical, they face Queen of Pudding, a recipe direct from the archives of Mary Berry. A Showstopper strudel stretches them to their limits.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 506


Watch The Great British Baking Show - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "The Great British Baking Show": (show all)

Tue, Apr 20 9:00 A.M. Biscuits     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 21 9:00 A.M. Bread     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 22 9:00 A.M. Desserts     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Apr 23 9:00 A.M. Pies & Tarts     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Apr 26 9:00 A.M. Continental Cakes     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 27 9:00 A.M. Pastries     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 28 9:00 A.M. Advanced Dough     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 29 9:00 A.M. Patisserie     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Apr 30 9:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 3 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 4 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 2     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 5 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 3     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 6 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 4     NH EXPLORE
Fri, May 7 9:00 A.M. Christmas Masterclass     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 10 9:00 A.M. Cakes     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild