sid the science kid
Sid's Holiday Adventure

Sid loves celebrating the winter holidays where he lives, because it's always sunny and warm. But this year, Sid and his family are visiting relatives where it's chilly and cold. Sid wonders why it can't be warm everywhere? At school, Sid discovers that temperatures are different all over the world!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 133

Future Broadcast times for "Sid The Science Kid": (show all)

Thu, Jun 27 12:00 P.M. No School Singalong Special!     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jun 28 12:00 P.M. Sid's Amazing Lungs     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 29 12:00 P.M. Sleep? Who Needs It?!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jun 30 12:00 P.M. No School Singalong Special!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 1 12:00 P.M. How Did My Dog Do That?     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 2 12:00 P.M. A Rainbow Every Day!     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 3 12:00 P.M. The Whale Episode     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 4 12:00 P.M. The Reason Sid's Sneezin'     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 5 12:00 P.M. Now That's Using Your Brain     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 6 12:00 P.M. The Whale Episode     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 7 12:00 P.M. Now That's Using Your Brain     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 8 12:00 P.M. The Sticker Chart     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 9 12:00 P.M. My Mushy Banana     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 10 12:00 P.M. Sid's Backyard Campout!     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 11 12:00 P.M. Enough with the Seashells     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening