sid the science kid
Sid's Holiday Adventure

Sid loves celebrating the winter holidays where he lives, because it's always sunny and warm. But this year, Sid and his family are visiting relatives where it's chilly and cold. Sid wonders why it can't be warm everywhere? At school, Sid discovers that temperatures are different all over the world!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 133


Watch Sid The Science Kid - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Sid The Science Kid": (show all)

Sat, Jan 29 8:00 A.M. My Shrinking Shoes     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jan 30 8:00 A.M. The Rolie Polie     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 5 8:00 A.M. Slide to the Side!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Feb 6 8:00 A.M. Sid's Super Kick!     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 12 8:00 A.M. That's The Way The Ball Bounces     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Feb 13 8:00 A.M. Where Did The Water Go?     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 26 8:00 A.M. No School Singalong Special!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Feb 27 8:00 A.M. Ignatz's Inertia     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 5 8:00 A.M. Reused Robot!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 6 8:00 A.M. I Want Cake     NHPBS KIDS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels