second opinion
Bladder Cancer

While bladder cancer is a cancer not talked about as much as others, the chance men will develop it during their life is about 1 in 27. It's important to recognize the signs of bladder cancer so it can be treated early, as muscle-invasive bladder cancer needs aggressive treatment.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1601


Watch Second Opinion - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Second Opinion": (show all)

Sun, Nov 29 6:00 A.M. Hypothyroidism     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 5 6:00 A.M. Childhood Vaccines     NH WORLD
Sat, Dec 5 11:30 A.M. Childhood Vaccines     NH WORLD
Sun, Dec 6 6:00 A.M. Insomnia     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 12 6:00 A.M. Millennial Health     NH WORLD
Sat, Dec 12 11:30 A.M. Millennial Health     NH WORLD
Sun, Dec 13 6:00 A.M. Drug Overdose     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 19 6:00 A.M. Depression     NH WORLD
Sat, Dec 19 11:30 A.M. Depression     NH WORLD
Sun, Dec 20 6:00 A.M. Head & Neck Cancer     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 26 6:00 A.M. Rheumatoid Arthritis     NH WORLD
Sat, Dec 26 11:30 A.M. Rheumatoid Arthritis     NH WORLD
Sun, Dec 27 6:00 A.M. Type I Diabetes     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jan 2 6:00 A.M. Smoking Cessation     NH WORLD
Sat, Jan 2 11:30 A.M. Smoking Cessation     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction