p. allen smith's garden home
Designing Gardens

Fri, Sep 4 11:30 P.M. NH CREATE      

Nobody knows garden design like P. Allen Smith, so dive on in as we explore tips and tricks of the trade that you can apply in your own garden.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 35 seconds

Episode Number: 1713

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Fri, Sep 4 11:30 P.M. designing gardens     NH CREATE
Sat, Sep 5 12:30 P.M. designing gardens     NH CREATE
Sun, Sep 6 2:30 P.M. designing gardens     NH CREATE
Tue, Sep 8 9:30 P.M. designing gardens     NH CREATE
Wed, Sep 9 2:30 A.M. designing gardens     NH CREATE

About P. Allen Smith's Garden Home:

Garden design expert P.

Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise.

P.

ALLEN SMITH'S GARDEN HOME highlights colorful gardens, easy how-to projects and expert tips that novice and experienced gardeners can apply to their own homes.

Future Broadcast times for "P. Allen Smith's Garden Home": (show all)

Sat, Aug 15 9:00 A.M. Escape to the Garden     NH CREATE
Sat, Aug 15 5:00 P.M. Going Mini     NH CREATE
Sat, Aug 15 5:30 P.M. Embracing The Backyard     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 16 11:00 A.M. The Unusual     NH CREATE
Sat, Aug 22 9:00 A.M. Kids, Kids and More Kids     NH CREATE
Sat, Aug 22 5:00 P.M. Escape to the Garden     NH CREATE
Sat, Aug 22 5:30 P.M. The Unusual     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 23 11:00 A.M. Small Spaces     NH CREATE
Sat, Aug 29 9:00 A.M. Anyone Can Do It     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 30 11:00 A.M. Flower Power     NH CREATE
Fri, Sep 4 11:30 P.M. Designing Gardens     NH CREATE
Sat, Sep 5 9:00 A.M. Washington Was Here     NH CREATE
Sat, Sep 5 12:30 P.M. Designing Gardens     NH CREATE
Sat, Sep 5 5:00 P.M. Anyone Can Do It     NH CREATE
Sat, Sep 5 5:30 P.M. Flower Power     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Together We Succeed