julie taboulie's lebanese kitchen
Garden of Dreams

In this sensational season opener of the series, Julie finds herself in a garden of dreams in Mama's Glorious Garden. This special place and special person, both serve as Julie's number one source of inspiration and ideas that influences her to create, cook and celebrate her impressive line-up of fresh, flavorful and fabulous Lebanese foods. From exquisite eggplant, vine-ripe ruby-red tomatoes and spectacular Swiss chard to bouquets of healthy herbs, perky peppers and purple potatoes, Julie showcases and shares some special Lebanese recipes in which all of the ingredients are sourced straight from Mama's home-grown garden. Throughout this spectacular show, Julie takes viewers along with her right into the garden to get an up close and personal look at all of the beautiful and breathtaking bounty as she meets with Mama who shares some of her green-thumb gardening tips for viewers to try for themselves at home. It's more garden, more glory and most of all more Mama in Julie's garden of dreams show, let's dig into deliciousness.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 47 seconds

Episode Number: 101

Future Broadcast times for "Julie Taboulie's Lebanese Kitchen": (show all)

Wed, Apr 14 7:00 P.M. It's Taboulie Time     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 15 1:00 A.M. It's Taboulie Time     NH CREATE
Wed, Apr 21 7:00 P.M. Meet Me at the Market     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 22 1:00 A.M. Meet Me at the Market     NH CREATE
Wed, Apr 28 7:00 P.M. Eggplant Extravaganza     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 29 1:00 A.M. Eggplant Extravaganza     NH CREATE
Wed, May 5 7:00 P.M. Street Food Star, Shawarma     NH CREATE
Thu, May 6 1:00 A.M. Street Food Star, Shawarma     NH CREATE
Wed, May 12 7:00 P.M. Stop & Smell The Roses     NH CREATE
Thu, May 13 1:00 A.M. Stop & Smell The Roses     NH CREATE
Wed, May 19 7:00 P.M. It's a Magnificent IT'S A MAGNIFICENT MORNING WITH MANOUSH & MAMA     NH CREATE
Thu, May 20 1:00 A.M. It's a Magnificent IT'S A MAGNIFICENT MORNING WITH MANOUSH & MAMA     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild