gzero world with ian bremmer
Editing The Human Race

Guest: Jennifer Doudna, Nobel Prize-winning scientist. How Nobel Prize-winning scientist Jennifer Doudna revolutionized genetics with her work on CRISPR.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 416

Future Broadcast times for "Gzero World with Ian Bremmer": (show all)

Wed, Dec 8 6:30 A.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Fri, Dec 10 1:00 P.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Wed, Dec 15 6:30 A.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Fri, Dec 17 1:00 P.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Wed, Dec 22 6:30 A.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Fri, Dec 24 1:00 P.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Wed, Dec 29 6:30 A.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Fri, Dec 31 1:00 P.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Wed, Jan 5 6:30 A.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Fri, Jan 7 1:00 P.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Wed, Jan 12 6:30 A.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD
Fri, Jan 14 1:00 P.M. Gzero World with Ian Bremmer     NH WORLD

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels