caillou
Good Friend Caillou

Copycat Clementine: Caillou is annoyed! Clementine is being a copycat - and Caillou doesn't like it. When Clementine copies his artwork at preschool, Caillou thinks this is the last straw...until Clementine admits she's copying him because she really likes his artwork! With help from Miss Martin, Caillou realizes this is a compliment and he feels much better about Clementine's copycat ways. Educational Objective: Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery; people can build on each other's ideas in a very positive way. Caillou's Poster: Caillou is excited about the opportunity to draw a poster for his friend Ted, at the grocery store. When Caillou gets his friends to help him with the poster, but doesn't share the credit, Leo is upset. Caillou realizes he needs to make things right again - and he has the perfect solution: he includes his friends in a photo shoot with their collective "masterpiece". Educational Objective: The importance of sharing credit for work. Playhouse Play Date: Caillou and Sarah work together to decorate Caillou's new playhouse. They even plan a playhouse playdate for all of their friends! When the big day arrives - and Sarah has the chicken pox - Caillou decides to go ahead with the party...but soon realizes it isn't the same without Sarah, especially since she contributed so much. Educational Objective: Recognizing a friend's importance.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 518

Future Broadcast times for "Caillou": (show all)

Mon, Jul 22 6:00 A.M. Outdoor Adventures     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 23 6:00 A.M. Step By Step!     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 24 6:00 A.M. The World Around Me!     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 25 6:00 A.M. Knowing I'm Growing     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 26 6:00 A.M. All Wet!     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 27 6:00 A.M. Step By Step!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 28 6:00 A.M. Knowing I'm Growing     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 29 6:00 A.M. Machines! Brrrrrmmm!     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 30 6:00 A.M. I Love to Pretend!     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 31 6:00 A.M. Animals and Me!     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 1 6:00 A.M. Caillou Discovers     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 2 6:00 A.M. All Kinds of Weather     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 3 6:00 A.M. Animals and Me!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 4 6:00 A.M. All Kinds of Weather     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Aug 5 6:00 A.M. Caillou The Detective     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening