american woodshop
Storage Ottoman with Dominoes

Kick back with this graceful footrest show. First learn the secret of doing your own grain matched veneer work. Then discover the Domino cutting tool that is both functional and mystical. Loose tenon joinery has never been easier! See how!

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 2708


Watch American Woodshop - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "American Woodshop": (show all)

Tue, Sep 21 8:00 A.M. The Burl Bowl/Turning Art with Barry Todd     NH CREATE
Tue, Sep 21 2:00 P.M. The Burl Bowl/Turning Art with Barry Todd     NH CREATE
Wed, Sep 22 4:00 A.M. The Burl Bowl/Turning Art with Barry Todd     NH CREATE
Tue, Sep 28 8:00 A.M. Freestanding Display Cases     NH CREATE
Tue, Sep 28 2:00 P.M. Freestanding Display Cases     NH CREATE
Wed, Sep 29 4:00 A.M. Freestanding Display Cases     NH CREATE
Wed, Oct 6 8:30 A.M. Kitchen Live-Edge Blended Wood Cutting Boards     NH CREATE
Wed, Oct 6 2:30 P.M. Kitchen Live-Edge Blended Wood Cutting Boards     NH CREATE
Thu, Oct 7 4:30 A.M. Kitchen Live-Edge Blended Wood Cutting Boards     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 8 8:30 A.M. Three, Found Art Sculpted Tables:     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 8 2:30 P.M. Three, Found Art Sculpted Tables:     NH CREATE
Sat, Oct 9 4:30 A.M. Three, Found Art Sculpted Tables:     NH CREATE
Wed, Oct 13 8:30 A.M. American Folk Art, Weathervanes and Wall Art     NH CREATE
Wed, Oct 13 2:30 P.M. American Folk Art, Weathervanes and Wall Art     NH CREATE
Thu, Oct 14 4:30 A.M. American Folk Art, Weathervanes and Wall Art     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport