durrells in corfu season 4 on masterpiece
Episode Five

Sun, Oct 27 8:00 P.M. NHPBS      

The residents of Corfu are excited at the prospect of a visit from the king of Greece, and the Durrells are keen to join the welcoming committee. Leslie leads a scout troop. Louisa and Spiros grow closer. Love may also be in the air for Margo.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 4937

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sun, Oct 27 8:00 P.M. episode five     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 28 12:00 A.M. episode five     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 29 4:00 A.M. episode five     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 29 8:30 P.M. episode five     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 30 1:30 A.M. episode five     NHPBS
Sat, Nov 2 7:00 P.M. episode five     NHPBS

About Durrells In Corfu Season 4 On Masterpiece:

The future looks bright for the eccentric Durrells.

Louisa turns the family villa into a guest house and cousin Basil moves in.

Larry enjoys love with two ballerinas, Leslie throws himself into his job, and Gerry and Margo have business ambitions.


Watch Durrells In Corfu Season 4 On Masterpiece - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Durrells In Corfu Season 4 On Masterpiece": (show all)

Sat, Oct 19 7:00 P.M. Episode Three     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 20 8:00 P.M. Episode Four     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 21 12:00 A.M. Episode Four     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 22 4:00 A.M. Episode Four     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 22 8:30 P.M. Episode Four     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 23 1:30 A.M. Episode Four     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 26 10:00 P.M. Episode Four     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 27 8:00 P.M. Episode Five     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 28 12:00 A.M. Episode Five     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 29 4:00 A.M. Episode Five     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 29 8:30 P.M. Episode Five     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 30 1:30 A.M. Episode Five     NHPBS
Sat, Nov 2 7:00 P.M. Episode Five     NHPBS
Sun, Nov 3 8:00 P.M. Episode Six     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 4 12:00 A.M. Episode Six     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Are Your Ducks in a Row?