wordworld
Princess Sheep/W Drought

Princess Sheep - Bear and Sheep want to play princess, but they only have one crown. Although Sheep promises to take turns wearing the crown and being princess, she gets royally carried away playing her role. It is only after she hurts Bear's feelings that Sheep learns that a true princess isn't selfish, but kind and generous instead. Build a Word: CROWN W Drought - It's a hot summer day and all the WordFriends are using water to stay cool. But all the letter Ws start to disappear, and you can't have "water" without the letter W! Sheep leads the gang in the hunt to discover just who's causing the W drought. Build a Word: WATER

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 112

Future Broadcast times for "WordWorld": (show all)

Sun, Dec 16 12:30 P.M. Castles in the Sea/Get Your Coat     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 17 12:30 P.M. Playing Spies/Wee Little Whale     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 18 12:30 P.M. The Race to Mystery Island/A Star Is Born     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 19 12:30 P.M. The Christmas Star/A Christmas Present for Dog     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 20 12:30 P.M. Back On Track/The Rainbow Birthday Cake     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 21 12:30 P.M. Bit By Bit/Ride 'em Cowbear     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 22 12:30 P.M. Bit By Bit/Ride 'em Cowbear     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 23 12:30 P.M. The Christmas Star/A Christmas Present for Dog     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 24 12:30 P.M. Bit By Bit/Ride 'em Cowbear     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 25 12:30 P.M. The Christmas Star/A Christmas Present for Dog     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 26 12:30 P.M. Play Ball/M Is for Map     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 27 12:30 P.M. Flying Ant/The Dancing Duck Bonanza     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 28 12:30 P.M. The Lost Letter L/Catch That C!     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 29 12:30 P.M. Flying Ant/The Dancing Duck Bonanza     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 30 12:30 P.M. The Lost Letter L/Catch That C!     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels