wordworld
Pies, Pies, Pies!/Waterlogged

Pies, Pies, Pies!: When Pig promises to make a pie for everyone in Word World, he learns a hard lesson about keeping promises. Fortunately, he also learns about the letter S and how it can make words plural. Waterlogged: Frog must stay with Pig when his Log sinks, but Frog soon wears out his welcome by being a bad houseguest. After some silly mishaps, Pig and Frog finally come to an understanding - about how important it is to see things from a friend's perspective.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 106

Future Broadcast times for "WordWorld": (show all)

Thu, Nov 26 6:30 A.M. The Really Red Ruby/Firefighters to the Rescue     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Nov 27 6:30 A.M. Duck's First Sleepover/One Hat Fits All     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Nov 30 6:30 A.M. Duck at Bat/You Can Never Have Too Many Oo's     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 1 6:30 A.M. Flying Ant/The Dancing Duck Bonanza     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 2 6:30 A.M. Runaway O/Happy Birthday, Dog!     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 3 6:30 A.M. Play Ball/M Is for Map     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 4 6:30 A.M. The Christmas Star/A Christmas Present for Dog     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 7 6:30 A.M. Rocket to the Moon/The Birds     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 8 6:30 A.M. Bit By Bit/Ride 'em Cowbear     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 9 6:30 A.M. A String's The Thing/J-J-Jelly     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 10 6:30 A.M. The Christmas Star/A Christmas Present for Dog     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 11 6:30 A.M. Sh-Sh-Shark!/Dog Wants to Play Ball     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 14 6:30 A.M. The Lost Letter L/Catch That C!     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 15 6:30 A.M. There's An Ant In Every Giant/Chef Sheep     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 17 6:30 A.M. Princess Sheep/W Drought     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction