wordworld
The Mystery of the Disappearing Pie/Duck's Family Reunion

The Mystery of the Disappearing Pie - When Pig's pie for Bear goes missing, it's up to Detective Sheep to follow the letter clues and solve the mystery of the disappearing pie! Duck's Family Reunion - Because they have a similar sounding name, Duck mistakes Truck for a long-lost relative! Frog is a bit ruffled at the epidemic of silliness going around, but ends up saving the day for Duck and his word "family".

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 104

Future Broadcast times for "WordWorld": (show all)

Wed, May 22 12:30 P.M. The Best Nest/Duck's Family Reunion     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, May 23 12:30 P.M. Bed Bugs/Snug As A Bug     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, May 24 12:30 P.M. Think in the Rink/X Marks The Spot     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, May 25 12:30 P.M. The Really Red Ruby/Firefighters to the Rescue     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, May 26 12:30 P.M. Bed Bugs/Snug As A Bug     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, May 27 12:30 P.M. Race to the Spaceship/Sandbox Surprise     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, May 28 12:30 P.M. Welcome Home, Duck/The Lost Letter L     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, May 29 12:30 P.M. Bear's Bed Sled/Sh-Sh-Shark!     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, May 30 12:30 P.M. Pies, Pies, Pies!/Waterlogged     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, May 31 12:30 P.M. Dog's Having A Party/Dog Wants to Play Ball     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 1 12:30 P.M. Welcome Home, Duck/The Lost Letter L     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jun 2 12:30 P.M. Pies, Pies, Pies!/Waterlogged     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jun 3 12:30 P.M. Robots to the Rescue!/Radio Read-A-Thon     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jun 4 12:30 P.M. The Race to Mystery Island/A Star Is Born     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jun 5 12:30 P.M. Bit By Bit/Ride 'em Cowbear     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels