wordworld
The Mystery of the Disappearing Pie/Duck's Family Reunion

The Mystery of the Disappearing Pie - When Pig's pie for Bear goes missing, it's up to Detective Sheep to follow the letter clues and solve the mystery of the disappearing pie! Duck's Family Reunion - Because they have a similar sounding name, Duck mistakes Truck for a long-lost relative! Frog is a bit ruffled at the epidemic of silliness going around, but ends up saving the day for Duck and his word "family".

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 104

Future Broadcast times for "WordWorld": (show all)

Sat, Oct 23 6:30 A.M. A Kooky Spooky Halloween/Sheep's Halloween Costume     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Oct 24 6:30 A.M. Robots to the Rescue!/Radio Read-A-Thon     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Oct 31 6:30 A.M. A Kooky Spooky Halloween/Sheep's Halloween Costume     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Nov 6 6:30 A.M. Playing Spies/Wee Little Whale     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Nov 7 6:30 A.M. Back On Track/The Rainbow Birthday Cake     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Nov 13 6:30 A.M. Duck Saves Spider's Web/Caterpillar Gets A Home     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Nov 14 6:30 A.M. Superhero Sheep/Pirate Ship     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Nov 20 6:30 A.M. Duck's Hiccups/A.... A.... Choo!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Nov 21 6:30 A.M. The Race to Mystery Island/A Star Is Born     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Nov 27 6:30 A.M. Bugs to the Rescue/Sheep's First Bike Ride     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Nov 28 6:30 A.M. Castles in the Sea/Get Your Coat     NHPBS KIDS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport