wordgirl
Nocan The Evil Ingredient Finding Guy/The Straw That Broke Two Brains' Back

The Straw That Broke Two Brains' Back - Becky is tired of missing out on regular kid fun because she always has to save the city from another villain's scheme. When Dr. Two Brains interrupts her Pretty Princess documentary it puts her over the edge. Can WordGirl defeat Dr. Two Brains and get back to the making-of her favorite show in time? Nocan the Evil Ingredient Finding Guy - Chuck commissions Nocan the Contrarian to be his apprentice in the city's sandwich-making contest. Chuck gets really frustrated when Nocan does the opposite of all of his instructions to make the perfect award-winning sandwich. And that's when he pulls out the Crusher. How will WordGirl save the day.. . and the sandwiches?

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 309


Watch WordGirl - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "WordGirl": (show all)

Wed, Mar 20 7:00 A.M. Who Is Ms. Question?/Lunch Lady Chuck     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 21 7:00 A.M. Highway to Havarti/Tiny Big     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 22 7:00 A.M. I Think I'm a Clone Now/Answer All My Questions and Win Stuff     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 23 7:00 A.M. Robo-Camping/The Stew, The Proud....     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 24 7:00 A.M. Mr. Big's Colossal Mini-Golf/The Young and the Meatless     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Mar 25 7:00 A.M. Tobey Or Consequences/High Fat Robbery     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 26 7:00 A.M. You Can't Crush City Hall/Two Brain Highway     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 27 7:00 A.M. Coupon Madness/When Life Gives You Potatoes....     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 28 7:00 A.M. Jerky Jerk/Becky's Birthday     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 29 7:00 A.M. Chuck!/Down with Word Up     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 30 7:00 A.M. Tobey Or Consequences/High Fat Robbery     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 31 7:00 A.M. Coupon Madness/When Life Gives You Potatoes....     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 1 7:00 A.M. The Rise Of Miss Power, Part 3/the Rise Of Miss Power, Part 4     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 2 7:00 A.M. Who Wants To Get Rid Of Wordgirl?/The Talented Mr. Birg     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 3 7:00 A.M. One Last Sandwich/Caper Or Plastic     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels