wordgirl
Nocan The Evil Ingredient Finding Guy/The Straw That Broke Two Brains' Back

The Straw That Broke Two Brains' Back - Becky is tired of missing out on regular kid fun because she always has to save the city from another villain's scheme. When Dr. Two Brains interrupts her Pretty Princess documentary it puts her over the edge. Can WordGirl defeat Dr. Two Brains and get back to the making-of her favorite show in time? Nocan the Evil Ingredient Finding Guy - Chuck commissions Nocan the Contrarian to be his apprentice in the city's sandwich-making contest. Chuck gets really frustrated when Nocan does the opposite of all of his instructions to make the perfect award-winning sandwich. And that's when he pulls out the Crusher. How will WordGirl save the day.. . and the sandwiches?

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 309


Watch WordGirl - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "WordGirl": (show all)

Fri, Jan 18 7:00 A.M. Quiz Show/The People Vs. Ms. Question     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jan 19 7:00 A.M. Meat-Life Crisis/Mobot Knows Best     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jan 20 7:00 A.M. Cherish Is The Word/Granny's Intuition     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jan 20 10:00 A.M. Backyard Camping/The Power of Whamship     NHPBS
Mon, Jan 21 7:00 A.M. Wishful Thinking/Lady Redundant Woman Gets The Blues     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jan 22 7:00 A.M. Wham Up/Seeds of Doubt     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jan 23 7:00 A.M. Opposite Day/Granny's Book Club     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jan 24 7:00 A.M. Wham Up/Seeds of Doubt     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 A.M. Earth Day Girl/A Hero, A Thief, A Store and Its Owner     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jan 26 7:00 A.M. Wishful Thinking/Lady Redundant Woman Gets The Blues     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jan 27 7:00 A.M. Opposite Day/Granny's Book Club     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jan 27 10:00 A.M. News Girl/Diorama Drama: The Scene of the Crime     NHPBS
Mon, Jan 28 7:00 A.M. Wordgirl Makes A Mistake: Part 1/Wordgirl Makes A Mistake: Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 A.M. Theme Park Wham-Page/Chuck Makes A Buck     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jan 30 7:00 A.M. Mr. Big's Dolls and Dollars/Great Granny May     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels