upstart crow
The Green Eyed Monster

Will wants to up his family's social standing, so when a Moorish Prince comes to town he plans to use him to impress the nobility. But things go very awry when a hanky gets into the wrong hands.

Episode Duration: 29 minutes and 28 seconds

Episode Number: 107

Future Broadcast times for "Upstart Crow": (show all)

Fri, Apr 10 8:00 P.M. Lord, What Fools These Mortals Be     NHPBS
Sat, Apr 11 6:30 P.M. Lord, What Fools These Mortals Be     NHPBS
Tue, Apr 14 8:00 P.M. Wild Laughter in the Throat of Death     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 15 1:00 A.M. Wild Laughter in the Throat of Death     NHPBS
Fri, Apr 17 8:00 P.M. Wild Laughter in the Throat of Death     NHPBS
Sat, Apr 18 6:30 P.M. Wild Laughter in the Throat of Death     NHPBS
Tue, Apr 21 8:00 P.M. If You Prick Us, Do We Not Bleed?     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 22 1:00 A.M. If You Prick Us, Do We Not Bleed?     NHPBS
Fri, Apr 24 8:00 P.M. If You Prick Us, Do We Not Bleed?     NHPBS
Tue, Apr 28 8:00 P.M. Sign No More     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 29 1:00 A.M. Sign No More     NHPBS
Fri, May 1 8:00 P.M. Sign No More     NHPBS
Sat, May 2 6:30 P.M. Sign No More     NHPBS
Tue, May 5 8:00 P.M. The Most Unkindest Cut of All     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 6 1:00 A.M. The Most Unkindest Cut of All     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Learn at Home