the great british baking show
Christmas Masterclass

Sat, Dec 15 6:00 P.M. NHPBS      

Watch Mary prepare a pavlova wreath, and Paul a Chelsea bun Christmas tree. Mary makes decadent trifle layered with fruit compote and a rosace a l'orange. Paul puts leftovers to use in turkey and ham pie and closes the show with a towering pandoro.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 315

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sat, Dec 15 6:00 P.M. christmas masterclass     NHPBS
Fri, Dec 21 9:00 A.M. christmas masterclass     NH EXPLORE

About The Great British Baking Show:

Follow the trials and tribulations of passionate amateur bakers whose goal is to be named the U.K.'s best.

Each week, the bakers tackle a different skill, the difficulty of which increases as the competition unfolds.

Mary Berry, a leading cookbook writer, and Paul Hollywood, a top artisan baker, serve as judges.

Together with hosts and comic foils Sue Perkins and Mel Giedroyc, Berry and Hollywood search for the country's best amateur baker by testing the competitors' skills on cakes, breads, pastries and desserts, crowning a winner after 10 weeks of competition.


Watch The Great British Baking Show - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "The Great British Baking Show": (show all)

Mon, Dec 10 9:00 A.M. Pastry     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 11 9:00 A.M. Victorian     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 12 9:00 A.M. Patisserie     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 13 9:00 A.M. Chocolate     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Dec 14 9:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 15 4:00 P.M. Christmas Masterclass     NHPBS
Sat, Dec 15 5:00 P.M. Christmas Masterclass     NHPBS
Sat, Dec 15 6:00 P.M. Christmas Masterclass     NHPBS
Sat, Dec 15 7:00 P.M. Christmas Masterclass     NHPBS
Sun, Dec 16 4:00 A.M. Masterclass 1     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Dec 16 12:00 P.M. Christmas Masterclass     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 17 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 18 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 2     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 19 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 3     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 20 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 4     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels