the great british baking show
Masterclass 2

Tue, May 25 9:00 A.M. NH EXPLORE      

Mary and Paul tackle challenges they set the bakers in dessert and pie weeks. Mary shares her family recipe for tipsy trifle, floating islands and wobbly apricot tart, while Paul prepares custard tarts and showstopping spanakopita.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 212

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Tue, May 25 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 2     NH EXPLORE

About The Great British Baking Show:

Follow the trials and tribulations of passionate amateur bakers whose goal is to be named the U.K.'s best.

Each week, the bakers tackle a different skill, the difficulty of which increases as the competition unfolds.

Mary Berry, a leading cookbook writer, and Paul Hollywood, a top artisan baker, serve as judges.

Together with hosts and comic foils Sue Perkins and Mel Giedroyc, Berry and Hollywood search for the country's best amateur baker by testing the competitors' skills on cakes, breads, pastries and desserts, crowning a winner after 10 weeks of competition.


Watch The Great British Baking Show - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "The Great British Baking Show": (show all)

Thu, Apr 15 9:00 A.M. Patisserie     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Apr 16 9:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Apr 19 9:00 A.M. Cake     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 20 9:00 A.M. Biscuits     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 21 9:00 A.M. Bread     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 22 9:00 A.M. Desserts     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Apr 23 9:00 A.M. Pies & Tarts     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Apr 26 9:00 A.M. Continental Cakes     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 27 9:00 A.M. Pastries     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 28 9:00 A.M. Advanced Dough     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 29 9:00 A.M. Patisserie     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Apr 30 9:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 3 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 4 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 2     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 5 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 3     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild