the great british baking show
Masterclass 3

Mary makes chocolate and orange tart and the complicated Swedish Princesstarta. Paul uses pastry skills to make mini sausage plaits and de-mystifies the kouign amann that so baffled the bakers. Mary constructs a two-tiered dobos torte with caramel.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 113


Watch The Great British Baking Show - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "The Great British Baking Show": (show all)

Fri, May 14 9:00 A.M. Biscuits and Traybakes     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 17 9:00 A.M. Sweet Dough     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 18 9:00 A.M. Pastry     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 19 9:00 A.M. Quarter Final     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 20 9:00 A.M. French Week     NH EXPLORE
Fri, May 21 9:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 24 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 25 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 2     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 26 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 3     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 27 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 4     NH EXPLORE
Fri, May 28 9:00 A.M. Christmas Masterclass     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 31 9:00 A.M. Cake     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 1 9:00 A.M. Biscuits     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jun 2 9:00 A.M. Bread     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jun 3 9:00 A.M. Desserts     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction