the french chef
Coq Au Vin Alias Chicken Fricasee

The French Chef with Julia Child features recipes and techniques on how to prepare the classic chicken in wine, Coq Au Vin Alias Chicken Fricassee

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 240

Future Broadcast times for "The French Chef": (show all)

Mon, Aug 17 11:00 A.M. The Hollandaise Family     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 18 11:00 A.M. Tripes A La Mode     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 19 11:00 A.M. Sole Bonne Femme     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 20 11:00 A.M. Orange Bavarian Cream     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Sep 7 11:00 A.M. To Stuff A Cabbage     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 8 11:00 A.M. Elegance with Aspic     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Sep 9 11:00 A.M. French Fries     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 10 11:00 A.M. Vegetables for All Occasions     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Sep 14 11:00 A.M. Pot Au Feu     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 15 11:00 A.M. Begin with Shrimp     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Sep 16 11:00 A.M. Chocolate Cake     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 17 11:00 A.M. Working with Chocolate     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Sep 21 11:00 A.M. To Press A Duck     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 22 11:00 A.M. Flaky Pastry     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Sep 23 11:00 A.M. Glamour Pudding     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Together We Succeed