splash and bubbles
Mo's Sunburn/Imagin-Ocean

Fri, Feb 12 6:00 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

Dunk's cousin Mo comes to visit everyone in the reef, because he has a sunburn from spending too much time sunning himself above the surface. Looking to get as far away from the warmth of the sun as possible, the kids take Mo down to the Arctic, but he quickly realizes it is too cold for him there. / Splash and friends are having a great time pretending to be different fish, but Finny isn't good at pretending she is a fin whale because she is not used to using her imagination. Together, the kids teach Finny how to have fun harnessing the power of her imagination, while also learning about fin whales.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 135

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Fri, Feb 12 6:00 A.M. Mo's Sunburn/Imagin-Ocean     NHPBS KIDS

About Splash and Bubbles:

Splash and Bubbles is an animated preschool comedy inspiring kids to connect with and care about the ocean.

Splash, Bubbles, and their Reeftown friends share amazing adventures, meet new creatures, and explore the diversity and wonder of life in the ocean.

Future Broadcast times for "Splash and Bubbles": (show all)

Sat, Jan 23 6:00 A.M. Splash's Swim School/Light at the End of the Tunnel     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jan 24 6:00 A.M. One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jan 25 6:00 A.M. Yuck Or Treat/The Thing from Above The Reef     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jan 26 6:00 A.M. Guess Who?/Sleepless Sleepover     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jan 27 6:00 A.M. Partner Pals/Ultimate Hide and Seek     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jan 28 6:00 A.M. The Lure of the Rocks/What's The Story, Maury?     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jan 29 6:00 A.M. Bubbles' Little Friend/Mrs. Tidy     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jan 30 6:00 A.M. Yuck Or Treat/The Thing from Above The Reef     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jan 31 6:00 A.M. Partner Pals/Ultimate Hide and Seek     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Feb 1 6:00 A.M. Seal Sitters/from Ray to Zee     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 2 6:00 A.M. Here Comes The Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 3 6:00 A.M. Lights Out!/Catching Some Zzzs     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 4 6:00 A.M. The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 5 6:00 A.M. Mayor for a Day/Oblo from Down Below     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 6 6:00 A.M. Seal Sitters/from Ray to Zee     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Cold Hard Cash Raffle