splash and bubbles
The Sea Sparkles/Tyke and Seek

Fri, Oct 9 6:00 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

While camping, Splash and Bubbles admire all of the beautiful sparkles in the sky. The kids soon think that those sparkles may have fallen from the sky into the sea when they see a brand new light show in Reeftown. / Splash, Bubbles, Dunk and Ripple play a big game of hide and seek with Tyke, the Pacific harbor seal in the Kelp Forest. When they temporarily can't find Tyke, they are relieved to learn that even though she's quite independent and curious, she won't wander far from her home.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 132

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Fri, Oct 9 6:00 A.M. the sea sparkles/tyke and seek     NHPBS KIDS

About Splash and Bubbles:

Splash and Bubbles is an animated preschool comedy inspiring kids to connect with and care about the ocean.

Splash, Bubbles, and their Reeftown friends share amazing adventures, meet new creatures, and explore the diversity and wonder of life in the ocean.

Future Broadcast times for "Splash and Bubbles": (show all)

Wed, Sep 30 6:00 A.M. One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Oct 1 6:00 A.M. Partner Pals/Ultimate Hide and Seek     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Oct 2 6:00 A.M. The Job Search/Reeftown's Got Talent!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Oct 5 6:00 A.M. The House Hunt/Dolphin Games     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Oct 6 6:00 A.M. The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Oct 7 6:00 A.M. Mo's Sunburn/Imagin-Ocean     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Oct 8 6:00 A.M. Bubbles' Little Friend/Mrs. Tidy     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Oct 9 6:00 A.M. The Sea Sparkles/Tyke and Seek     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Oct 12 6:00 A.M. Yuck Or Treat/The Thing from Above The Reef     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Oct 13 6:00 A.M. Mayor for a Day/Oblo from Down Below     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Oct 14 6:00 A.M. Here Comes The Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Oct 15 6:00 A.M. Seal Sitters/from Ray to Zee     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Oct 16 6:00 A.M. Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Oct 19 6:00 A.M. Lights Out!/Catching Some Zzzs     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Oct 20 6:00 A.M. The Sand Is Grand/The Treasure Trove     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport