splash and bubbles
Seal Sitters/from Ray to Zee

Mon, Feb 1 6:00 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

Splash and Bubbles stop to visit Tidy for the day, but find him exhausted from constantly cleaning up behind the new kelp forest resident, Tyke, a young female Pacific harbor seal pup. Splash and Bubbles try to help Tidy by seal-sitting the young seal pup, and quickly learn how hard it is to keep track of their curious and fearless new mammal friend. / Splash and Bubbles realize that Zee is alone on the reef as the only shark, but when they learn that she has a distant relative in Reeftown, Zee is excited to discover who it is.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 131

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Mon, Feb 1 6:00 A.M. Seal Sitters/from Ray to Zee     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 6 6:00 A.M. Seal Sitters/from Ray to Zee     NHPBS KIDS

About Splash and Bubbles:

Splash and Bubbles is an animated preschool comedy inspiring kids to connect with and care about the ocean.

Splash, Bubbles, and their Reeftown friends share amazing adventures, meet new creatures, and explore the diversity and wonder of life in the ocean.

Future Broadcast times for "Splash and Bubbles": (show all)

Thu, Jan 28 6:00 A.M. The Lure of the Rocks/What's The Story, Maury?     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jan 29 6:00 A.M. Bubbles' Little Friend/Mrs. Tidy     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jan 30 6:00 A.M. Yuck Or Treat/The Thing from Above The Reef     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jan 31 6:00 A.M. Partner Pals/Ultimate Hide and Seek     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Feb 1 6:00 A.M. Seal Sitters/from Ray to Zee     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 2 6:00 A.M. Here Comes The Hammerhead/Denny's New Shell     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 3 6:00 A.M. Lights Out!/Catching Some Zzzs     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 4 6:00 A.M. The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 5 6:00 A.M. Mayor for a Day/Oblo from Down Below     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 6 6:00 A.M. Seal Sitters/from Ray to Zee     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Feb 7 6:00 A.M. Lights Out!/Catching Some Zzzs     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Feb 8 6:00 A.M. The Sea Sparkles/Tyke and Seek     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 9 6:00 A.M. Gush's White Whale/Exreme Clean     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 10 6:00 A.M. The Job Search/Reeftown's Got Talent!     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 11 6:00 A.M. The Sand Is Grand/The Treasure Trove     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Cold Hard Cash Raffle