splash and bubbles
Seal Sitters/from Ray to Zee

Thu, Oct 15 6:00 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

Splash and Bubbles stop to visit Tidy for the day, but find him exhausted from constantly cleaning up behind the new kelp forest resident, Tyke, a young female Pacific harbor seal pup. Splash and Bubbles try to help Tidy by seal-sitting the young seal pup, and quickly learn how hard it is to keep track of their curious and fearless new mammal friend. / Splash and Bubbles realize that Zee is alone on the reef as the only shark, but when they learn that she has a distant relative in Reeftown, Zee is excited to discover who it is.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 131

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Thu, Oct 15 6:00 A.M. seal sitters/from ray to zee     NHPBS KIDS

About Splash and Bubbles:

Splash and Bubbles is an animated preschool comedy inspiring kids to connect with and care about the ocean.

Splash, Bubbles, and their Reeftown friends share amazing adventures, meet new creatures, and explore the diversity and wonder of life in the ocean.

Future Broadcast times for "Splash and Bubbles": (show all)

Tue, Sep 22 6:00 A.M. Super Splash!/Pearlene     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Sep 23 6:00 A.M. The Kelp Needs Help/Mountain of Fire     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Sep 24 6:00 A.M. Small But Mighty/Washed Away     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Sep 25 6:00 A.M. One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Sep 28 6:00 A.M. Splash's Swim School/Light at the End of the Tunnel     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Sep 29 6:00 A.M. Guess Who?/Sleepless Sleepover     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Sep 30 6:00 A.M. One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Oct 1 6:00 A.M. Partner Pals/Ultimate Hide and Seek     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Oct 2 6:00 A.M. The Job Search/Reeftown's Got Talent!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Oct 5 6:00 A.M. The House Hunt/Dolphin Games     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Oct 6 6:00 A.M. The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Oct 7 6:00 A.M. Mo's Sunburn/Imagin-Ocean     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Oct 8 6:00 A.M. Bubbles' Little Friend/Mrs. Tidy     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Oct 9 6:00 A.M. The Sea Sparkles/Tyke and Seek     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Oct 12 6:00 A.M. Yuck Or Treat/The Thing from Above The Reef     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport