splash and bubbles
Cleaner of the Kelp/How Bubbles Got Her Moves Back

Mon, Dec 28 6:00 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

While playing in the kelp forest, Splash, Bubbles and Dunk meet Tidy the Garibaldi Fish, who is the self-appointed Kelp Forest Ranger. Tidy has been taking the kids' shells as they play in the forest, because he likes to keep everything clean and tidy. / Bubbles injures her fin and has trouble swimming, but still wants to move around, so she begins trying all of the methods that other creatures on the reef use to move.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 103

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Mon, Dec 28 6:00 A.M. Cleaner of the Kelp/How Bubbles Got Her Moves Back     NHPBS KIDS

About Splash and Bubbles:

Splash and Bubbles is an animated preschool comedy inspiring kids to connect with and care about the ocean.

Splash, Bubbles, and their Reeftown friends share amazing adventures, meet new creatures, and explore the diversity and wonder of life in the ocean.

Future Broadcast times for "Splash and Bubbles": (show all)

Thu, Nov 26 6:00 A.M. Bubbles' Little Friend/Mrs. Tidy     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Nov 27 6:00 A.M. Partner Pals/Ultimate Hide and Seek     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Nov 30 6:00 A.M. Super Splash!/Pearlene     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 1 6:00 A.M. Seal Sitters/from Ray to Zee     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 2 6:00 A.M. Lights Out!/Catching Some Zzzs     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 3 6:00 A.M. Mo's Sunburn/Imagin-Ocean     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 A.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 P.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 5 2:00 A.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 5 6:00 P.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 6 2:00 A.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 6 6:00 P.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 7 2:00 A.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 7 6:00 A.M. The Lure of the Rocks/What's The Story, Maury?     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 8 6:00 A.M. The Sea Sparkles/Tyke and Seek     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction