sid the science kid
I Have Muscles Where?

When Sid's Dad tells him a really funny joke, Sid laughs so hard that his face hurts. Sid wonders why his face would hurt if the joke was funny? When Sid and his friends investigate at school, they learn that they have muscles all over their bodies, even in their faces!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 137

Future Broadcast times for "Sid The Science Kid": (show all)

Tue, Apr 13 8:00 A.M. Sleep? Who Needs It?!     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 14 8:00 A.M. The Wind Did It     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Apr 15 8:00 A.M. Sid's Special Dad Day     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 16 8:00 A.M. Sid The Weatherman     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 17 8:00 A.M. Sid's Rainy Play Date     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Apr 18 8:00 A.M. The Wind Did It     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 19 8:00 A.M. Sid's Pet Project     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 20 8:00 A.M. The Sticker Chart     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 21 8:00 A.M. The Dirt On Dirt     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Apr 22 8:00 A.M. My Mushy Banana     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 23 8:00 A.M. Clean Air!     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 24 8:00 A.M. The Dirt On Dirt     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Apr 25 8:00 A.M. My Mushy Banana     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 26 8:00 A.M. Enough with the Seashells     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 27 8:00 A.M. The Whale Episode     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild