sid the science kid
My Slide

Sid wonders how he can lift up his big, heavy stuffed animal dinosaur onto his bed. Sid and his friends explore how inclined planes are simple machines that make it much easier to push up heavy things... including big stuffed animal dinosaurs!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 122

Future Broadcast times for "Sid The Science Kid": (show all)

Wed, Feb 26 12:00 P.M. The Rolie Polie     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 27 12:00 P.M. Sid's Amazing Invention     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 28 12:00 P.M. The Broken Wheel     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Mar 2 12:00 P.M. The Whale Episode     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 3 12:00 P.M. That's The Way The Ball Bounces     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 4 12:00 P.M. My Mushy Banana     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 5 12:00 P.M. Where Did The Water Go?     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 6 12:00 P.M. My Ice Pops     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Mar 9 12:00 P.M. Super Science Tools     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 10 12:00 P.M. Reused Robot!     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 11 12:00 P.M. No More Changes     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 12 12:00 P.M. Discovering Darkness     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 13 12:00 P.M. My Shrinking Shoes     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Mar 16 12:00 P.M. Let There Be Light     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 17 12:00 P.M. Sid's Super Kick!     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Discover Ireland