second opinion
Borderline Personality Disorder

Often misunderstood and under-diagnosed, Borderline Personality Disorder is a serious mental illness that leaves those affected struggling to control emotions and maintain healthy relationships. Amy Allison shares the story of the life she achieved as a high-functioning professional while her personal life was in turmoil.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 1302


Watch Second Opinion - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Second Opinion": (show all)

Thu, Jan 17 1:30 P.M. Addiction to Pain Medications     NH WORLD
Sat, Jan 19 6:00 A.M. Addiction to Pain Medications     NH WORLD
Sat, Jan 19 11:30 A.M. Addiction to Pain Medications     NH WORLD
Sun, Jan 20 6:00 A.M. Tourette Syndrome     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jan 24 6:30 A.M. Sleep Apnea     NH WORLD
Thu, Jan 24 1:30 P.M. Sleep Apnea     NH WORLD
Sat, Jan 26 6:00 A.M. Sleep Apnea     NH WORLD
Sat, Jan 26 11:30 A.M. Sleep Apnea     NH WORLD
Sun, Jan 27 6:00 A.M. Broken Heart Syndrome     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jan 31 6:30 A.M. Childhood Cancer     NH WORLD
Thu, Jan 31 1:30 P.M. Childhood Cancer     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 2 6:00 A.M. Childhood Cancer     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 2 11:30 A.M. Childhood Cancer     NH WORLD
Sun, Feb 3 6:00 A.M. Down Syndrome     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 7 6:30 A.M. Advances In Alzheimer's Disease     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels