sara's weeknight meals
Dinner at 8

Entertaining is easy with Sara's elegant but super simple recipes, even if your only guests are your immediate family on a weeknight. Try her Duck with Gingered Grape Sauce for an impressive entree, and, for food that's fun, you can't go wrong with the fabulously interactive Japanese Beef Fondue.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 418

Future Broadcast times for "Sara's Weeknight Meals": (show all)

Thu, Feb 25 10:30 A.M. Latin All-Stars with Maricel Presilla     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Feb 26 10:30 A.M. Dinner for Two     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Feb 27 10:30 A.M. A Trip to Brazil W/Leticia Moreinos Schwartz     NHPBS
Wed, Mar 3 1:00 A.M. Middle Eastern Mashup     NH CREATE
Sat, Mar 6 10:30 A.M. Cook Once, Eat Twice     NHPBS
Sun, Mar 7 7:00 P.M. Sustainable Surf     NH CREATE
Tue, Mar 9 7:00 P.M. Fan Fare     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 10 1:00 A.M. Fan Fare     NH CREATE
Sat, Mar 13 10:30 A.M. Pantry Raid     NHPBS
Sun, Mar 14 7:00 P.M. Mid-East Meets West     NH CREATE
Mon, Mar 15 10:30 A.M. Winter Comfort Food     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 16 10:30 A.M. Burgers and Fries     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 16 7:00 P.M. Sam's Simple Saute     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 17 1:00 A.M. Sam's Simple Saute     NH CREATE
Wed, Mar 17 10:30 A.M. Italian, Philly Style with Marc Vetri     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Cold Hard Cash Raffle