sara's weeknight meals
Savory Dinner Pie

Dinner is in the pan with Sara's Dinner Pies: savory meat and vegetables enclosed in a hearty crust. We've got BLT Pie, a twist on the popular sandwich, plus use Sara's easy Pizza Dough recipe or store-bought dough for a belly-filling Broccoli Calzone.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 416

Future Broadcast times for "Sara's Weeknight Meals": (show all)

Tue, May 11 7:00 P.M. Five Ingredient Cookout     NH CREATE
Wed, May 12 1:00 A.M. Five Ingredient Cookout     NH CREATE
Wed, May 12 10:30 A.M. Family Choice     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 13 10:30 A.M. Fancy Pasta     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 15 10:30 A.M. Not Just for Kids     NHPBS
Sun, May 16 7:00 P.M. On The Table In 20     NH CREATE
Mon, May 17 10:30 A.M. Shellfish Asian Style     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 18 10:30 A.M. Sunday Supper     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 18 7:00 P.M. Fruit and Meat     NH CREATE
Wed, May 19 1:00 A.M. Fruit and Meat     NH CREATE
Wed, May 19 10:30 A.M. Upside Down Day     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 20 10:30 A.M. Build A Better Burge     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 22 10:30 A.M. Cooking Ahead     NHPBS
Sun, May 23 7:00 P.M. Holiday Sides     NH CREATE
Mon, May 24 10:30 A.M. Farm to Table     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction