season 4, episode 3
Poldark Season 4 On Masterpiece

Sun, Oct 14 9:00 P.M. NHPBS      

Ross makes his maiden speech in Parliament and finds some notoriety. Demelza contends with a failing mine and fixing Drake's broken heart. The Enyses welcome a baby daughter. George hosts a party in the hope of buying his way back into Parliament.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 4838

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sun, Oct 14 9:00 P.M. season 4, episode 3     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 15 1:30 A.M. season 4, episode 3     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 16 5:00 A.M. season 4, episode 3     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 16 9:00 P.M. season 4, episode 3     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 17 2:00 A.M. season 4, episode 3     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 20 8:00 P.M. season 4, episode 3     NHPBS

About Poldark Season 4 On Masterpiece:

This series returns for a fourth season of action-packed episodes, starring Aidan Turner as the roguish Ross Poldark and Eleanor Tomlinson as his fiery partner, Demelza.


Watch Poldark Season 4 On Masterpiece - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Poldark Season 4 On Masterpiece": (show all)

Tue, Oct 16 9:00 P.M. season 4, episode 3     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 17 2:00 A.M. season 4, episode 3     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 20 8:00 P.M. season 4, episode 3     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 21 9:00 P.M. season 4, episode 4     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 22 1:00 A.M. season 4, episode 4     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 22 4:00 A.M. season 4, episode 4     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 23 4:00 A.M. season 4, episode 4     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 23 9:00 P.M. season 4, episode 4     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 24 2:00 A.M. season 4, episode 4     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 27 8:00 P.M. season 4, episode 4     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 27 11:00 P.M. season 4, episode 4     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 28 9:00 P.M. season 4, episode 5     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 29 1:00 A.M. season 4, episode 5     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 29 4:00 A.M. season 4, episode 5     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 30 4:00 A.M. season 4, episode 5     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels