poldark season 4 on masterpiece
Season 4, Episode 1

Tue, Jun 25 2:30 A.M. NH EXPLORE      

While Ross watches Cornwall suffer under a new MP, Demelza remains caught between Ross and Hugh. The Enyses contemplate having a baby; Morwenna uses Osborne's affair to keep the reverend's advances at bay; Sam and Drake are blamed for a murder.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 4836

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Tue, Jun 25 2:30 A.M. season 4, episode 1     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jun 29 7:00 P.M. season 4, episode 1     NHPBS

About Poldark Season 4 On Masterpiece:

This series returns for a fourth season of action-packed episodes, starring Aidan Turner as the roguish Ross Poldark and Eleanor Tomlinson as his fiery partner, Demelza.


Watch Poldark Season 4 On Masterpiece - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Poldark Season 4 On Masterpiece": (show all)

Tue, Jun 25 2:30 A.M. Season 4, Episode 1     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jun 29 7:00 P.M. Season 4, Episode 1     NHPBS
Sun, Jun 30 8:00 P.M. Season 4, Episode 2     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 1 12:30 A.M. Season 4, Episode 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 2 5:00 A.M. Season 4, Episode 2     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jul 6 7:00 P.M. Season 4, Episode 2     NHPBS
Sun, Jul 7 8:00 P.M. Season 4, Episode 3     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 8 12:30 A.M. Season 4, Episode 3     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 9 5:00 A.M. Season 4, Episode 3     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jul 13 7:00 P.M. Season 4, Episode 3     NHPBS
Sun, Jul 14 8:00 P.M. Season 4, Episode 4     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 15 12:00 A.M. Season 4, Episode 4     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 16 5:00 A.M. Season 4, Episode 4     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jul 20 7:00 P.M. Season 4, Episode 4     NHPBS
Sun, Jul 21 8:00 P.M. Season 4, Episode 5     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening