p. allen smith's garden home
Pura Vida, Costa Rica

Sat, Dec 5 9:00 A.M. NH CREATE      

P. Allen Smith visits one of the five Blue Zones in the world, Costa Rica, to see if there really is a secret to living longer.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 8 seconds

Episode Number: 1511

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sat, Dec 5 9:00 A.M. Pura Vida, Costa Rica     NH CREATE

About P. Allen Smith's Garden Home:

Garden design expert P.

Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise.

P.

ALLEN SMITH'S GARDEN HOME highlights colorful gardens, easy how-to projects and expert tips that novice and experienced gardeners can apply to their own homes.

Future Broadcast times for "P. Allen Smith's Garden Home": (show all)

Sun, Nov 29 11:00 A.M. Mighty Micros     NH CREATE
Sat, Dec 5 9:00 A.M. Pura Vida, Costa Rica     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 6 11:00 A.M. Unique Eureka     NH CREATE
Sat, Dec 12 9:00 A.M. Road Trip     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 13 11:00 A.M. Embrace Your Space     NH CREATE
Fri, Dec 18 10:30 P.M. Deck The Halls     NH CREATE
Sat, Dec 19 9:00 A.M. The Best of Garden Home: Gardening     NH CREATE
Sat, Dec 19 11:30 A.M. Deck The Halls     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 20 11:00 A.M. Healthy for Generations     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 20 1:30 P.M. Deck The Halls     NH CREATE
Mon, Dec 21 9:30 P.M. Deck The Halls     NH CREATE
Tue, Dec 22 2:30 A.M. Deck The Halls     NH CREATE
Sat, Dec 26 9:00 A.M. Thank You for Sharing     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 27 11:00 A.M. Melting Potluck     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction