p. allen smith's garden home
Upcycle Your Life

Sun, Dec 5 11:00 A.M. NH CREATE      

P. Allen Smith's unique and clever take on turning trash into treasure. Plus, how to get the most out of your weekly grocery budget.

Episode Duration: 25 minutes and 49 seconds

Episode Number: 1505

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sun, Dec 5 11:00 A.M. Upcycle Your Life     NH CREATE

About P. Allen Smith's Garden Home:

Garden design expert P.

Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise.

P.

ALLEN SMITH'S GARDEN HOME highlights colorful gardens, easy how-to projects and expert tips that novice and experienced gardeners can apply to their own homes.


Watch P. Allen Smith's Garden Home - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "P. Allen Smith's Garden Home": (show all)

Sun, Dec 5 11:00 A.M. Upcycle Your Life     NH CREATE
Sat, Dec 11 9:00 A.M. It's Tulip Time     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 12 11:00 A.M. Super-Duper     NH CREATE
Sat, Dec 18 9:00 A.M. The Best of Garden Home: Cooking     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 19 11:00 A.M. Crystal Bridges, American Dreams     NH CREATE
Sat, Dec 25 9:00 A.M. All About The Bugs     NH CREATE
Sun, Dec 26 11:00 A.M. Pura Vida, Costa Rica     NH CREATE
Sat, Jan 1 9:00 A.M. Mighty Micros     NH CREATE
Sun, Jan 2 11:00 A.M. Road Trip     NH CREATE
Sat, Jan 8 9:00 A.M. Unique Eureka     NH CREATE
Sun, Jan 9 11:00 A.M. The Best of Garden Home: Gardening     NH CREATE
Sat, Jan 15 9:00 A.M. Embrace Your Space     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels