nick stellino: storyteller in the kitchen
Dish to Name

Chef Stellino explains the process of naming a dish after someone you love while he prepares some of his favorites. Dishes include: Maureen's farro salad (A twist on farro) / gambero al coccio (in shell shrimp cooked in wine) / Grandma's braciole (meat with a moist stuffing) / Aunt Buliti's strawberries (a special twist on a fresh fruit cup featuring strawberries and oranges with a very special sauce).

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 110

Future Broadcast times for "Nick Stellino: Storyteller in the Kitchen": (show all)

Tue, Jul 23 9:00 P.M. Breakfast In America     NH CREATE
Wed, Jul 24 3:00 A.M. Breakfast In America     NH CREATE
Thu, Jul 25 9:00 P.M. The Steak House     NH CREATE
Fri, Jul 26 3:00 A.M. The Steak House     NH CREATE
Sun, Jul 28 9:00 P.M. The Vegetarian     NH CREATE
Mon, Jul 29 3:00 A.M. The Vegetarian     NH CREATE
Tue, Jul 30 9:00 P.M. Sundays     NH CREATE
Wed, Jul 31 3:00 A.M. Sundays     NH CREATE
Thu, Aug 1 9:00 P.M. The Ocean     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 2 3:00 A.M. The Ocean     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 4 9:00 P.M. Funny Farm     NH CREATE
Mon, Aug 5 3:00 A.M. Funny Farm     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 6 9:00 P.M. Tails' from the Gridiron     NH CREATE
Wed, Aug 7 3:00 A.M. Tails' from the Gridiron     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening