NHK Newsline

NHK WORLD-JAPAN's flagship hourly news program delivers the latest world news, business and weather, with a focus on Japan and the rest of Asia.

Episode Duration: 15 minutes and 0 seconds

Episode Number:

Future Broadcast times for "NHK Newsline": (show all)

Fri, May 7 6:30 P.M. NHK Newsline     NH WORLD
Mon, May 10 6:30 P.M. NHK Newsline     NH WORLD
Tue, May 11 6:30 P.M. NHK Newsline     NH WORLD
Wed, May 12 6:30 P.M. NHK Newsline     NH WORLD
Thu, May 13 6:30 P.M. NHK Newsline     NH WORLD
Fri, May 14 6:30 P.M. NHK Newsline     NH WORLD
Mon, May 17 6:30 P.M. NHK Newsline     NH WORLD
Tue, May 18 6:30 P.M. NHK Newsline     NH WORLD
Wed, May 19 6:30 P.M. NHK Newsline     NH WORLD
Thu, May 20 6:30 P.M. NHK Newsline     NH WORLD
Fri, May 21 6:30 P.M. NHK Newsline     NH WORLD
Mon, May 24 6:30 P.M. NHK Newsline     NH WORLD
Tue, May 25 6:30 P.M. NHK Newsline     NH WORLD
Wed, May 26 6:30 P.M. NHK Newsline     NH WORLD
Thu, May 27 6:30 P.M. NHK Newsline     NH WORLD

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction