music voyager
Antigua and Barbuda

The beautiful Caribbean islands of Antigua and Barbuda tell a story of hospitality and culture, with music and journalist Mirissa Neff as the guide. She follows the trail across the islands to find the heartbeat of the country through its rhythms, and along the way she sample some of the amazing cuisine, experiences the vibrant countryside and the stunning oceans all around. From the sounds of calypso to the carnival celebrations, the pulse of Antigua and Barbuda is calling.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 35 seconds

Episode Number: 702

Future Broadcast times for "Music Voyager": (show all)

Tue, Jun 18 11:00 P.M. Yellow Roads: Italy - Amalfi Coast & Capri     NH CREATE
Wed, Jun 19 5:00 A.M. Yellow Roads: Italy - Amalfi Coast & Capri     NH CREATE
Thu, Jun 20 11:00 P.M. Yellow Roads: Italy - The Two Sicilies     NH CREATE
Fri, Jun 21 5:00 A.M. Yellow Roads: Italy - The Two Sicilies     NH CREATE
Tue, Jun 25 11:00 P.M. Atlanta Unites     NH CREATE
Wed, Jun 26 5:00 A.M. Atlanta Unites     NH CREATE
Thu, Jun 27 11:00 P.M. Atl Mojo of Collaboration     NH CREATE
Fri, Jun 28 5:00 A.M. Atl Mojo of Collaboration     NH CREATE
Sat, Jun 29 11:30 P.M. Morocco: The Spirit - The South     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jul 6 11:30 P.M. Atlanta: Atlanta's Stage     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jul 13 11:30 P.M. Atlanta: Atlanta Canvas     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jul 20 11:30 P.M. Peru: Lima Original     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Jul 27 11:30 P.M. Peru: Paracas     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels