mum
January

Starring Olivier Award winner and BAFTA nominee Lesley Manville, Mum is a brand new family comedy seen through the eyes of Cathy, a mother in her late fifties who finds herself at a milestone in life after the death of her husband. Over the course of one year, starting with the funeral in January and ending on New Year's Eve, Cathy must navigate the everyday realities of this new era of her life alongside the good intentions of her lovably baffling family. Offering a refreshingly funny and modern perspective on an often overlooked stage in our lives, Mum is the story of a woman discovering who she is again and maybe, if she could only see him, finding love second time around...

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 36 seconds

Episode Number: 101

Future Broadcast times for "Mum": (show all)

Fri, Oct 23 8:30 P.M. December     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 27 8:30 P.M. March     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 28 1:30 A.M. March     NHPBS
Fri, Oct 30 8:30 P.M. March     NHPBS
Tue, Nov 3 8:30 P.M. April     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Nov 6 8:30 P.M. April     NHPBS
Tue, Nov 10 8:30 P.M. June     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Nov 11 1:30 A.M. June     NHPBS
Fri, Nov 13 8:30 P.M. June     NHPBS
Tue, Nov 17 8:30 P.M. July     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Nov 18 1:30 A.M. July     NHPBS
Fri, Nov 20 8:30 P.M. July     NHPBS
Tue, Nov 24 8:30 P.M. September     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Nov 25 1:30 A.M. September     NHPBS
Fri, Nov 27 8:30 P.M. September     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild