mike colameco's real food
Speedy Romeo

College buddies Todd Feldman and chef Justin Bazdarich reunited decades later to open the original Speedy Romeo location in Clinton Hill Brooklyn followed by a 2nd location on Clinton Street on the Lower East Side. Both feature kitchens fueled only by wood and some of the best pizza in town.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 44 seconds

Episode Number: 1511

Future Broadcast times for "Mike Colameco's Real Food": (show all)

Mon, Jul 22 7:00 A.M. M Wells     NH CREATE
Mon, Jul 22 1:00 P.M. M Wells     NH CREATE
Tue, Jul 23 1:00 A.M. M Wells     NH CREATE
Fri, Jul 26 7:00 A.M. Restaurant Gabriel Kreuther     NH CREATE
Fri, Jul 26 1:00 P.M. Restaurant Gabriel Kreuther     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 27 1:00 A.M. Restaurant Gabriel Kreuther     NH CREATE
Sun, Jul 28 1:00 A.M. Lilia / Delaware & Hudson     NH CREATE
Mon, Jul 29 7:00 A.M. Lilia / Delaware & Hudson     NH CREATE
Mon, Jul 29 1:00 P.M. Lilia / Delaware & Hudson     NH CREATE
Tue, Jul 30 1:00 A.M. Lilia / Delaware & Hudson     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 2 7:00 A.M. Rouge Tomate / The Gander     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 2 1:00 P.M. Rouge Tomate / The Gander     NH CREATE
Sat, Aug 3 1:00 A.M. Rouge Tomate / The Gander     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 4 1:00 A.M. Maison Kayser / Verre De Terre     NH CREATE
Mon, Aug 5 7:00 A.M. Maison Kayser / Verre De Terre     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening