midsomer murders
Master Class, Part 1

A gifted young pianist with emotional issues competes with other young talents all trying to win a scholarship in a prestigious, private music academy. Guest stars include James Fox (Sherlock Holmes) .

Episode Duration: 43 minutes and 53 seconds

Episode Number: 1309

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Oct 5 8:00 P.M. The Noble Art, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 6 1:00 A.M. The Noble Art, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 12 8:00 P.M. The Noble Art, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 13 1:00 A.M. The Noble Art, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 19 8:00 P.M. Not In My Back Yard, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 20 1:00 A.M. Not In My Back Yard, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 26 8:00 P.M. Not In My Back Yard, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 27 1:00 A.M. Not In My Back Yard, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 2 8:00 P.M. Fit for Murder, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 3 1:00 A.M. Fit for Murder, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 9 8:00 P.M. Fit for Murder, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Nov 10 1:00 A.M. Fit for Murder, Part 2     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport