midsomer murders
Master Class, Part 1

A gifted young pianist with emotional issues competes with other young talents all trying to win a scholarship in a prestigious, private music academy. Guest stars include James Fox (Sherlock Holmes) .

Episode Duration: 43 minutes and 53 seconds

Episode Number: 1309

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Jan 18 8:00 P.M. The Sleeper Under The Hill, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 19 1:00 A.M. The Sleeper Under The Hill, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Jan 25 8:00 P.M. The Sleeper Under The Hill, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 26 1:00 A.M. The Sleeper Under The Hill, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Feb 1 8:00 P.M. The Dark Rider, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 2 1:00 A.M. The Dark Rider, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Feb 8 8:00 P.M. The Dark Rider, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 9 1:00 A.M. The Dark Rider, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Feb 15 8:00 P.M. Murder of Innocence, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 16 1:00 A.M. Murder of Innocence, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Feb 22 8:00 P.M. Murder of Innocence, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 23 1:00 A.M. Murder of Innocence, Part 2     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Cold Hard Cash Raffle