midsomer murders
The Made-To-Measure Murders, Part 2

A tailor dies of a heart attack. Two years later, his widow is murdered on her way to the vicarage. Then, the vicar is murdered after receiving a mysterious letter. Guest stars include Phillip Bretherton (As Time Goes By) and James Wilby (Poldark).

Episode Duration: 47 minutes and 58 seconds

Episode Number: 1302

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Aug 17 8:00 P.M. Blood on the Saddle, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 18 1:00 A.M. Blood on the Saddle, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Aug 31 8:00 P.M. Blood on the Saddle, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 1 1:00 A.M. Blood on the Saddle, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Sep 7 8:00 P.M. The Silent Land, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 8 1:00 A.M. The Silent Land, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Sep 14 8:00 P.M. The Silent Land, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 15 1:00 A.M. The Silent Land, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Sep 21 8:00 P.M. Master Class, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 22 1:00 A.M. Master Class, Part 1     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Together We Succeed