midsomer murders
The Creeper

The time-honored craft of the cat burglar is revived in Midsomer County and when a state-of-the-art security system in the Chief Constable's own house is effortlessly breached, the pressure is on for Barnaby to catch this highly skilled and agile housebreaker. But when a body is found at the scene of a break-in does it mean that the Creeper has raised his game? Or are there more sinister stresses in the complex family of a local baronet? Guest starring Jenny Agutter (Call The Midwife).

Episode Duration: 48 minutes and 29 seconds

Episode Number: 1211

Future Broadcast times for "Midsomer Murders": (show all)

Mon, Dec 7 8:00 P.M. Dark Secrets, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 8 1:00 A.M. Dark Secrets, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 14 8:00 P.M. Dark Secrets, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 15 1:00 A.M. Dark Secrets, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 21 8:00 P.M. Echoes of the Dead, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 22 1:00 A.M. Echoes of the Dead, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 28 8:00 P.M. Echoes of the Dead, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 29 1:00 A.M. Echoes of the Dead, Part 2     NHPBS
Mon, Jan 4 8:00 P.M. The Oblong Murders, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 5 1:00 A.M. The Oblong Murders, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Jan 11 8:00 P.M. The Oblong Murders, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 12 1:00 A.M. The Oblong Murders, Part 2     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild