martha speaks
Stanley Saves The Day/Milo Goes for Gold

Stanley Saves the Day - Kenan Thompson guest stars as Truman's cousin, Stanley, who's obsession with watching movies tends to get on his cousin's nerves. When the gang spots two crooks at the Wagstaff City Hotel, Stanley's knowledge of heist movies may be the best tool they've got to prevent a robbery. Vocabulary: (E) athletic, burly, lanky, muscular, scrawny. Milo Goes for Gold - Milo never wins anything. Tired of being trophyless and second-bested by his friends, he devises a way to triumph by making up his own games. The only trouble is, his friends are pretty good at those too... Vocabulary: (E) dexterity, endurance, sport, stamina, swift.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 507

Future Broadcast times for "Martha Speaks": (show all)

Wed, Apr 14 11:30 A.M. My Mother The Dog/Martha's Must-Have     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Apr 15 11:30 A.M. Martha's Puppy/The Cheating Chum Caper     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 16 11:30 A.M. The Return of Ralph/Little Bo's Sheep     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 17 11:30 A.M. My Mother The Dog/Martha's Must-Have     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Apr 18 11:30 A.M. The Return of Ralph/Little Bo's Sheep     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 19 11:30 A.M. Martha The Hero Maker/Starstruck Martha     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 20 11:30 A.M. Escape From Flea Island/No Dogs Allowed     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 21 11:30 A.M. Martha Walks The Dog/Martha's Got Talent     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Apr 22 11:30 A.M. Martha Ain't Nothin' But A Pound Dog, Part 1 & Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 23 11:30 A.M. Martha In Charge/Truman And The Deep Blue Sea     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 24 11:30 A.M. Escape From Flea Island/No Dogs Allowed     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Apr 25 11:30 A.M. Martha Ain't Nothin' But A Pound Dog, Part 1 & Part 2     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 26 11:30 A.M. Raiders of the Lost Art/Martha Says It with Flowers     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 27 11:30 A.M. Martha Speaks Martha Gets Spooked/Martha Changes Her Luck     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 28 11:30 A.M. Best In Show/Truman on the Ball     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild