kevin belton's new orleans kitchen
Mom's Night Out

Sun, Jul 21 9:00 P.M. NH CREATE      

Beef tournedos with twice baked potatoes; Fried chicken with honey and lemon; Baked corn on the cob with honey butter.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 126

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sun, Jul 21 9:00 P.M. mom's night out     NH CREATE
Mon, Jul 22 3:00 A.M. mom's night out     NH CREATE

About Kevin Belton's New Orleans Kitchen:

Recognized in 2014 as one of the top Louisiana chefs by the American Culinary Federation, chef Kevin Belton explores the wide mix of cultures that contribute to the distinctive food of New Orleans in KEVIN BELTON'S NEW ORLEANS KITCHEN - delving into the city's diverse culinary influences, including Cuban and Vietnamese cuisine.

The new series showcases the food of the city, from fried oyster po-boy sandwiches with blue cheese and buffalo sauce and Creole brined chicken with collards and yams, to duck and andouille gumbo with potato salad.

Throughout the 26-part series, Kevin also emphasizes the bounty of ingredients available in the local pantry - from coffee and seafood to citrus and more.

In NEW ORLEANS KITCHEN, Belton continues his mission of teaching home cooks the hallmarks of New Orleans' flavorful cuisine while letting the good times roll, Kevin-style.

Future Broadcast times for "Kevin Belton's New Orleans Kitchen": (show all)

Tue, Jun 25 9:00 P.M. Vibrant Vietnamese     NH CREATE
Wed, Jun 26 3:00 A.M. Vibrant Vietnamese     NH CREATE
Thu, Jun 27 9:00 P.M. Tailgating Dishes That Score     NH CREATE
Fri, Jun 28 3:00 A.M. Tailgating Dishes That Score     NH CREATE
Sun, Jun 30 9:00 P.M. Mirliton - The Tofu of Vegetables     NH CREATE
Mon, Jul 1 3:00 A.M. Mirliton - The Tofu of Vegetables     NH CREATE
Tue, Jul 2 9:00 P.M. Cool Beans     NH CREATE
Wed, Jul 3 3:00 A.M. Cool Beans     NH CREATE
Thu, Jul 4 9:00 P.M. Aunt Dorothy's Arsenal     NH CREATE
Fri, Jul 5 3:00 A.M. Aunt Dorothy's Arsenal     NH CREATE
Sun, Jul 7 9:00 P.M. Okra - A Deep South Staple     NH CREATE
Mon, Jul 8 3:00 A.M. Okra - A Deep South Staple     NH CREATE
Tue, Jul 9 9:00 P.M. Plaquemines Parish Citrus     NH CREATE
Wed, Jul 10 3:00 A.M. Plaquemines Parish Citrus     NH CREATE
Thu, Jul 11 9:00 P.M. Mama's Deserts     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening