Esme & Roy

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 124

Future Broadcast times for "Esme & Roy": (show all)

Sat, Feb 27 7:00 A.M. Esme & Roy     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Feb 28 7:00 A.M. Esme & Roy     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 6 7:00 A.M. A Dino-Mite Lunch/Baby Hugo     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 7 7:00 A.M. To Cupcake with Love/A True Monsterpiece     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 13 7:00 A.M. The Book Bind/Don't Bug Me     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 14 7:00 A.M. The Swoozle News/Throw and Tell     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 20 7:00 A.M. A Very Sleepy Tillie/Personal Space     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 21 7:00 A.M. A Dino-Mite Lunch/Baby Hugo     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 27 7:00 A.M. Snugs to the Rescue/Lickety Split     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 28 7:00 A.M. To Cupcake with Love/A True Monsterpiece     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 3 7:00 A.M. Not Kitten Around/The Show Must Go On     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Apr 4 7:00 A.M. The Book Bind/Don't Bug Me     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Cold Hard Cash Raffle