doc martin
Sh*T Happens

Dr. Martin makes his on-air debut at Radio Portwenn, the local radio station and, no surprise, he's not a natural in front of the microphone. Meanwhile, a nasty stomach bug is sweeping through Portwenn. People are dropping like flies, and filling Martin's office. Martin decides he must try to track the source of the bug, and looks to the public swimming pool. When the pool staff refuses to shut it down, Martin makes an announcement to everyone in the pool about something dangerous in the water, creating mass panic.

Episode Duration: 46 minutes and 27 seconds

Episode Number: 103

Future Broadcast times for "Doc Martin": (show all)

Wed, Sep 30 9:00 P.M. Facta Non Verba     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 1 2:00 A.M. Facta Non Verba     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 7 9:00 P.M. The Doctor Is Out     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 8 2:00 A.M. The Doctor Is Out     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 14 9:00 P.M. Mysterious Ways     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 15 2:00 A.M. Mysterious Ways     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 21 9:00 P.M. Sons and Lovers     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 22 2:00 A.M. Sons and Lovers     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 28 9:00 P.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 29 2:00 A.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NHPBS
Wed, Nov 4 9:00 P.M. Faith     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Nov 5 2:00 A.M. Faith     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport