Direct Talk

Fri, Oct 12 7:40 A.M. NH WORLD      

New York-based illustrator Yuko Shimizu followed her dreams to a successful career, creating images for America's leading publications, in a style playing on traditional Japanese techniques.

Episode Duration: 15 minutes and 0 seconds

Episode Number: 388

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Fri, Oct 12 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Future Broadcast times for "Direct Talk": (show all)

Thu, Oct 18 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Fri, Oct 19 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Mon, Oct 22 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Tue, Oct 23 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Wed, Oct 24 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Thu, Oct 25 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Fri, Oct 26 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Mon, Oct 29 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Tue, Oct 30 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Wed, Oct 31 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Thu, Nov 1 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Fri, Nov 2 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Mon, Nov 5 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Tue, Nov 6 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD
Wed, Nov 7 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels