Day

Thu, Oct 11 11:30 P.M. NH WORLD      

The Day provides viewers with the background and analysis they need to understand the top stories of the last 24 hours. Join our Chief News Anchor Brent Goff as he puts the day's events into context and discusses them with experts and correspondents in the field.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 0 seconds

Episode Number: 109

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Thu, Oct 11 11:30 P.M. Day     NH WORLD

Future Broadcast times for "Day": (show all)

Thu, Oct 18 11:30 P.M. Day     NH WORLD
Fri, Oct 19 11:30 P.M. Day     NH WORLD
Mon, Oct 22 11:30 P.M. Day     NH WORLD
Tue, Oct 23 11:30 P.M. Day     NH WORLD
Wed, Oct 24 11:30 P.M. Day     NH WORLD
Thu, Oct 25 11:30 P.M. Day     NH WORLD
Fri, Oct 26 11:30 P.M. Day     NH WORLD
Mon, Oct 29 11:30 P.M. Day     NH WORLD
Tue, Oct 30 11:30 P.M. Day     NH WORLD
Wed, Oct 31 11:30 P.M. Day     NH WORLD
Thu, Nov 1 11:30 P.M. Day     NH WORLD
Fri, Nov 2 11:30 P.M. Day     NH WORLD
Mon, Nov 5 11:30 P.M. Day     NH WORLD
Tue, Nov 6 11:30 P.M. Day     NH WORLD
Wed, Nov 7 11:30 P.M. Day     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels