clifford the big red dog
Doggie Detectives/Camping It Up

Doggie Detectives - Clifford's Big Idea: Work Together Equipment is disappearing from the local playground and it's up to K.C., inspired by the Detective Mike books he likes so much, to figure out what happened. He enlists the help of Clifford and the gang to form the " Doggy Detectives" to solve the mystery and the whole gang soon discovers the joy of discovery available in reading a good book! Camping It Up - Clifford's Big Idea: Work Together Because she thinks camping is going to be boring, Jetta tries to bring all the comforts of home into the woods. But she soon realizes that there's more than one way to have a good time - and sometimes the simple way is just perfect.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 210

Future Broadcast times for "Clifford The Big Red Dog": (show all)

Wed, Jul 24 9:00 A.M. Cleo Gets A Cone/A Job Well Read     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 25 9:00 A.M. Come Back, Mac/Boo!     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 26 9:00 A.M. Cleo Comes to Town/False Friends     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 27 9:00 A.M. Leaf of Absence/Nobody's Perfect     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 28 9:00 A.M. Come Back, Mac/Boo!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 29 9:00 A.M. Another Fine Mess/King Mac     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 30 9:00 A.M. Teacher's Pet/Islander of the Year     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 31 9:00 A.M. A New Friend/Stormy Weather     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 1 9:00 A.M. Dog Who Cried Woof/Doing The Right Thing     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 2 9:00 A.M. Clifford & The Beanstalk/Itchy Patch     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 3 9:00 A.M. A New Friend/Stormy Weather     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 4 9:00 A.M. Clifford & The Beanstalk/Itchy Patch     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Aug 5 9:00 A.M. The Big Sleepover/Dog for a Day     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Aug 6 9:00 A.M. Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Island     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Aug 7 9:00 A.M. Morning, Noon, and Night/Mr. Bleakman's Special Day     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening